Synthpop two-piece Amelia Meath and Nick Sanborn aka SYLVAN ESSO have detailed their long awaited new studio album. What Now is set for a release via Loma Vista on April 28, featuring the previously released single Radio and Kick Jump Twist.

A third track arrives in the form of Die Young which now also comes with a music video, shot in the Californian desert. You can enjoy the little road movie below the album’s details. Don’t forget to read our interview with the band from 2015 right here as well.

‘What Now’ – Tracklist

01. Sound
02. The Glow
03. Die Young
04. Radio
05. Kick Jump Twist
06. Song
07. Just Dancing
08. Signal
09. Slack Jaw
10. Rewind

‘Die Young’