You know that we’ve been following British two-piece TEN FÉ for a while now; they even took over NOTHING BUT HOPE AND PASSION‘s Instagram a while back. Now, after countless great singles like Make Me Better and In The Air Ben Moorhouse and Leo Duncan have finally announced their debut album. Hit The Light arrives on February the 3rd via SOME KINDA LOVE / [PIAS], featuring all those tracks you’ve come to love and a few previously unreleased ones.

One of them, the hypnptic Overflow now comes with a reduced but beautiful black and white music video, directed and edited by Modu Sesay. You can watch it below, right next to another new song called Twist Your Arm which is another epic anthem. Electronic mastermind Ewan Pearson (JAGWAR MA, M83) was responsible for producing the TEN FÉ debut and from what we can already sense he did a great job. New tour dates can be found below the album information.

Ten Fé – ‘Hit The Light’

1. Overflow
2. Turn
3. Elodie
4. Twist Your Arm
5. Another Way
6. In The Air
7. Don’t Forget
8. Follow
9. Make Me Better
10. Burst
11. July Rain