Wild Nothing - Life Of Pause - Artwork

Jack Tatum aka WILD NOTHING has shared another track off his upcoming LP Life Of Pause in the form of the title-track. It follows the previously released pieces Reichpop, To Know You and TV Queen as a fourth teaser. The follow-up to 2012’s Nocturne will be released via Bella Union on February 19.