Anna Calvi - Photo by Roger Deckker

Photo by Roger Deckker

Good news for all ANNA CALVI supporters. The musicians’ highly anticipated second album is on it’s way.

One Breath is the name and it will be released on October the 7th via Domino Records as the talented songwrite announced today.

CALVI on the recording process: “The album was recorded at Black Box Studios in France where much of the last album was recorded, and I also travelled to Texas to mix the album. ‘One Breath’ features my great band Daniel Maiden-Wood on drums and Mally Harpaz on harmonium and tuned percussion.”

Already today you can get an impression on what to expect in the form of a little album trailer which you can watch below the longplayer’s tracklisting.

01. Suddenly
02. Eliza
03. Piece by Piece
04. Cry
05. Sing to Me
06. Tristan
07. One Breath
08. Love of My Life
09. Carry Me Over
10. Bleed Into Me
11. The Bridge