Arca - Mutant

Praised electronic producer Alejandro Ghersi, better knows as ARCA shares more details of his recently announced second album Mutant. The follow-up to 2014’s Xen will be released on November 20 via Mute/ GoodToGo and what you see above is the fancy artwork for it. Ghersi on the new album: ‘Mutant is about sensuality and impulsiveness as escape routes out of rigidity. Softness as a weapon when the mind attacks itself.’

Find the full 20-track strong tracklist right here and enjoy EN, a brand new ARCA video as well below.

‘Mutant’ – Tracklist

01. Alive
02. Mutant
03. Vanity
04. Sinner
05. Anger
06. Sever
07. Beacon
08. Snakes
09. Else
10. Umbilical
11. Hymn
12. Front Load
13. Gratitude
14. EN
15. Siren
16. Extent
17. Enveloped
18. Faggot
19. Soichiro
20. Peonies