Bill CallahanSinger/songwriter and former SMOG vocalist BILL CALLAHAN has announced the release of a new album entitled Dream River. Following 2011’s Apocalypse, it’s the fourth LP under his born name – and his eighteenth including SMOG – and will come out on the 17th of September through his long-term label, Drag City. Dream River was recorded at the exquisitely named studio Cacophony Recorders in Austin, Texas, and contains eight songs. In the autumn CALLAHAN will be supporting the album’s release with a full tour. You can find the tracklist of Dream River below.

Dream River – Tracklist:

01 The Sing
02 Javelin Unlanding
03 Small Plane
04 Spring
05 Ride My Arrow
06 Summer Painter
07 Seagull
08 Winter Road