Chromatics - Dear Tommy

Portland-based wave pop band CHROMATICS will release the long awaited follow-up to 2012’s Kill For Love next year. Dear Tommy is the name of the new album which is set for a release ‘in time for Valentine’s Day’ with a specific date still following. The record will feature 17 new tracks by the band around ‘Italians Do It Better’-label boss Johnny Jewel, featuring previously released pieces like Cherry and Camera which will be released in a different form on the new album.

In the past months Jewel also published multiple rarities from the archives CHROMATICS as well. NOTHING BUT HOPE AND PASSION will keep you updated on any news regarding Dear Tommy. Find the tracklisting right here and the familiar version of Cherry below.

Dear Tommy – Tracklist’

01. Fresh Blood
02. In Films
03. Time Rider
04. I Can Never Be Myself When You’re Around
05. Cherry
06. She Says
07. Just Like You
08. 4 A.M.
09. Teacher
10. Camera
11. Dear Tommy
12. Touch Blue
13. After Hours
14. Shadow
15. In Silence
16. Colorblind
17. Endless Sleep