Coldplay - 2015 - Photo by Julia Kennedy

Photo by Julia Kennedy

Following an announcement of the title months ago and a recent secret promo campaign at the subway in London British superstar rockers COLDPLAY hae now officially confirmed their seventh studio album. A Head Full Of Dreams arrives on December the 4th, following last year’s Ghost Stories. It features a colourful new selection of music by Chris Martin and the band, including the previously already premiered Amazing Day. Already today the band shares Adventure Of A Lifetime, the first single from the record. Stream it below.

The album is rumoured to be the final COLDPLAY studio album although nothing has been officially confirmed yet. It will also feature guest appearances by BEYONCÉ, NOEL GALLAGHER, TOVE LO and Merry Clayton. Find the full tracklisting right here as well as the artwork.

Coldplay - A Head Full Of Dreams
‘A Head Full of Dreams’ – Tracklist

01. A Head Full Of Dreams
02. Birds
03. Hymn For The Weekend
04. Everglow
05. Adventure Of A Lifetime
06. Fun
07. Kaleidoscope
08. Army Of One
09. Amazing Day
10. Colour Spectrum
11. Up&Up