Daft Punk - 2013 - Photo by David Black

Photo by David Black

With every day we’re getting closer to Random Access Memories, the highly anticipated new DAFT PUNK longplayer. After we’ve already got some interesting insight on the work with the collaborators for album – featuring disco legends GIORGIO MORODER, NILE RODGERS and house producer TODD EDWARDS – we now hear some actual music.

A teaser for Get Lucky, the first single from the record, premiered this weekend. First at Choachella Festival, later – once again – on Saturday Night Live. The one-minute long clip sees the two French robots perform the track together with PHARELL WILLIAMS and NILE RODGERS, the full length clip is about to drop within the next days. Random Access Memories arrives on May 21 via Columbia. The tracklist for the new DAFT PUNK output has also arrived – including all the collaborations. Read it here and watch the teaser clip below.

01. Give Life Back to Music (featuring Nile Rodgers)
02. The Game of Love
03. Giorgio by Moroder (featuring Giorgio Moroder)
04. Within (featuring Chilly Gonzales)
05. Instant Crush (featuring Julian Casablancas)
06. Lose Yourself to Dance (featuring Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers)
07. Touch (featuring Paul Williams)
08. Get Lucky (featuring Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers)
09. Beyond
10. Motherhood
11. Fragments of Time (featuring Todd Edwards)
12. Doin’ It Right (featuring Panda Bear)
13. Contact (featuring DJ Falcon)