Djano Django - Born Under Saturn

Scottish indie-band DJANGO DJANGO has officially announced the follow-up to their acclaimed self-titled debut album from 2012. Born Under Saturn is the name of the record which arrives on May the 4th, including the previously released first single First Light. You can find the artwork above and the tracklist below. And in case you haven’t done it yet, you can enjoy the latest DJANGO DJANGO single right here.

‘Born Under Saturn’ – Tracklist

01. Giant
02. Shake and Tremble
03. Found You
04. First Light
05. Pause Repeat
06. Reflections
07. Vibrations
08. Shot Down
09. High Moon
10. Beginning to Fade
11. 4000 Years
12. Breaking the Glass
13. Life We Know