FKA Twigs - Photo by Jamie James Medina

Photo by Jamie James Medina

Hyped r&b newcomer FKA TWIGS has finally announced her long awaited debut album. Following last year’s EP1 and EP2 the first full-length album by the charismatic singer is of course entitled LP1. The album will be released on August 12 via the famous Young Turks label (THE XX, SBTRKT, CREEP), featuring ten new compositions by FKA TWIGS. You can find the full tracklist below as well as the music video for Papi Pacify.

01. Preface
02. Lights On
03. Two Weeks
04. Hours
05. Pendulum
06. Video Girl
07. Numbers
08. Closer
09. Give Up
10. Kicks