Kasper Bjorke - SylviaAcclaimed Danish electronic producer KASPER BJØRKE reports back with his latest single. Sylvia follows the previously released Rush as second single from his upcoming LP After Forever. The album is set for a release on September the 15th.

The new single features vocals by talented newcomer CTM and they perfectly fit to the grooving sound of the single. The video comes with a reduced performance by Berlin based dancer and choreographer Kiani del Valle. Check out the new KASPER BJØRKE clip right here.