Lower Dens - Photo by Shawn Brackbill

Photo by Shawn Brackbill

Acclaimed Baltimore-based band LOWER DENS shared details on their new studio album. Escape From Evil is the name of their third full-length and it is set for a release on 30th March via Domino and Ribbon Music. According to the press release charismatic lead singer Jana Hunter is the centre of the new album as it sees her ‘stepping up and taking center stage, and emboldening every aspect of the band.’

You can take a look on the full tracklist of Escape From Evil below as well as listen to a first piece of the new LOWER DENS album, in form of To Die In L.A.

‘Escape From Evil’ – Tracklist:

01. Sucker’s Shangri-La
02. Ondine
03. To Die in L.A.
04. Quo Vadis
05. Your Heart Still Beating
06. Electric Current
07. I Am the Earth
08. Non Grata
09. Company
10. Société Anonyme