Mount Kimbie - Cold Spring Fault Less YouthBritish electronica duo MOUNT KIMBIE shares Blood And Form, another track from their umcoming new album Cold Spring Fault Less Youth. The follow-up of their successful first album Crooks & Lovers will be released on May 28 via famous label Warp.

Dom Maker and Kai Campos present eleven new tracks on the longplayer. And on the first published track – Made To Stray MOUNT KIMBIE were even singing. Same seems to go for the reduced Blood And Form.

Listen to the new piece from the duo right here.