Mount Kimbie - Cold Spring Fault Less YouthRecently we reported that British electronica duo MOUNT KIMBIE has completed the work on the follow-up of their successful first album Crooks & Lovers. The longplayer goes by the name Cold Spring Fault Less Youth and will be released on May 28 via famous label Warp.

Dom Maker and Kai Campos present eleven new tracks on the longplayer. And on the first published track – Made To Stray MOUNT KIMBIE are singing for the first time on one of their tunes. More vocals come from KING KRULE.

Enjoy the new vocal power from the duo right here.