Daftside (Nicolas Jaar and Dave Harrington)Electronic producer NICOLAS JAAR and his guitarist, DAVE HARRINGTON – better known under the alias DARKSIDE share a first teaser from their upcoming new album with the world. You might remember that they teamed up as DAFTSIDE a while ago to remix the entire new DAFT PUNK album Random Access Memories. So now comes a quite fancy way of sharing new material. Not only do the two musicians stream a teaser video of the new songs, they also give them away as free download right here. But be quick since the download is only available for one week. Enjoy the new material right here.

[youtube id=”d8NaWT0WvEE” width=”600″ height=”350″]