Pop influential artist ROBYN has announced a new project to celebrate more than 20 years of career. She invited a peaky selection of electronic artists to remix important songs from her catalogue. Each friday, she is releasing two new remixes. Last friday, the first two were from THE MEKANISM and AXEL BOMAN. Artists to come include CASSIUS, THE BLACK MADONNA, JOAKIM and many others. Her last project to date is its 2014’s adventure with RÖYKSOPP titled Do It Again. Regarding this new compilation project, she stated:

‘Remixes make me listen to a song in a different way; they stretch you out as a listener and leave space for other things that a pop song usually doesn’t.’

Listen and find the full tracklist below:


Axel Boman – ‘Hang With Me’
Cassius – ‘Dancing On My Own’
Harry “Choo Choo” Romero – ‘Love Kills’
Joakim – ‘With Every Heartbeat’
Mr. Tophat – ‘Main Thing’
The Black Madonna – ‘Indestructible’
The Mekanism – ‘Don’t Fucking Tell Me What To Do’
Wolfgang Voigt – ‘Who Do You Love?’ [ft. Robyn]
Zhala & Heal the World – ‘Stars 4 Ever’