Roosevelt - Album Artwork

Cologne-based electropop producer and singer Marius Lauber aka ROOSEVELT has finally announced his self-titled debu album for a release on August 19 via Greco-Roman / City Slang Records. It features 12 songs, featuring a few of the already released singles.

A first video for two tracks off the LP – Colours and Moving On is already up and can be watched below. And it looks like Mr. Lauber didn’t loose his touch when it comes to shimmering 80s dance pop, right?

‘Roosevelt’ – Tracklist

01. Intro
02. Wait Up
03. Night Moves
04. Belong
05. Moving On
06. Heart
07. Colours
08. Sea
09. Daytona
10. Fever
11. Hold On
12. Close