Royksopp - Late Night Tales - CoverNorwegian electronic duo RÖYKSOPP are next in line to join the famous compilation series Late Night Tales. The group will release its own installment on June 16, featuring 18 diversified tracks, representing RÖYKSOPP’s sound of the night.

This release will also feature the new track Daddy’s Groove and a studio version of the already live played DEPECHE MODE cover Ice Machine – a collaboration with SUSANNE SUNDFØR. The Scandinavian duo follows the their British colleques FRIENDLY FIRES and METRONOMY who did the last samplers of the series. Enjoy a minimix of the expected sounds right here and get yourself in the mood for the night.