SBTRKT-  Wonder Where We Will Land Acclaimed electronic producer Aaron Jerome aka SBTRKT has finally announced his long awaited sophomore album. The new record is named Wonder Where We Land and is set for a release on September 23. It will also feature JESSIE WARE, SAMPHA and KORELESS. The last thing we heard from Jerome was his surprise EP Transitions which he released this spring.

Already today SBTRKT premieres the first single from the new album. New Dorp, New York features VAMPIRE WEEKEND‘s Ezra Koenig on vocals  and is indeed quite catchy. Listen to the premiere via DetailsOfMyLife below.