Trentemoller - Lost

Photo by Casper Sejersen

Beloved danish electronica producer TRENTEMØLLER has unveiled details of his upcoming third studio album Lost. The follow-up to Into Te Great Wide Yonder from 2010 will be released via In My Room/ HFN Music on September the 23rd. We already heard his new single Never Stop Running and earlier this year the musician hinted a few details of the record in his interview with NOTHING BUT HOPE AND PASSION .

The twelve new songs feature a great guestlist, featuring slowcore legends LOW, THE DRUMS frontman Jonny Pierce and Kazu Makino from BLONDE REDHEAD. TRENTEMØLLER on the sound of Lost: “People wanted something similar to the last album, but if you’re getting to the point of listening to people and what they think of your sound…Well, that’s not for me.” Familiar sounds are about to meet new experiments – we’re definitely looking forward to it. Find the tracklist right here and his most recent video below.

01. The Dream (feat. Low)
02. Gravity (feat. Jana Hunter of Lower Dens)
03. Still On Fire
04. Candy Tongue (feat. Marie Fisker)
05. Trails
06. Never Stop Running (feat. Jonny Pierce of The Drums)
07. River Of Life (feat. Ghost Society)
08. Morphine
09. Come Undone (feat. Kazu Makino of Blonde Redhead)
10. Deceive (feat. Sune Rose Wagner of The Raveonettes)
11. Constantinople
12. Hazed