Arctic Monkeys - AM - 2013Just one week after presenting us their new single Do I Wanna Know? British indie rock band ARCTIC MONKEYS shares details of their new songplayer. The follow-up to 2011’s Suck It And See is simply called AM and will be released on September the 6th via Domino Records. the group’s fifth longplayer was – once again – produced by longtime friend James Ford and like the previous two records it features QUEENS OF THE STONE AGE frontman Josh Homme.

The twelve new tracks have been recorded by ARCTIC MONKEYS in various studios acrosse the USA. Find the tracklisting right here as well as R U Mine?, 2012’s one-off-single which is also part of the album.

01. Do I Wanna Know?
02. R U Mine?
03. One For The Road
04. Arabella
05. I Want It All
06. No. 1 Party Anthem
07. Mad Sounds
08. Fireside
09. Why’d You Only Call Me When You’re High?
10. Snap Out Of It
11. Knee Socks
12. I Wanna Be Yours