Hot ChipHOT CHIP have premiered a new song titled Dark & Stormy on Zane Lowe’s BBC Radio 1 show. After the release of their latest album in 2012 and several attendant singles and music clips such as How Do You Do and Don’t Deny Your Heart, the new track is the band’s first post-In-Our-Hands output.

Dark & Stormy will be available on 10″ vinyl and as a Digital bundle on 22nd July via Domino and comes backed by remixes of In Our Heads tracks by MAJOR LAZER, SASHA, DAPHNI and TODD TERJE as you can see on the tracklist below. HOT CHIP will also tour Europe and USA this summer. So check out the dates while listening to Dark & Stormy right here:

German fans can watch the video right here.

“Dark and Stormy” single – Tracklist:
01. Dark & Stormy
02. Jelly Babies
03. Doctor
04. Flutes [LP Version]
05. Flutes [Sasha Remix]
06. How Do You Do [Todd Terje Remix]
07. Look at Where We Are [Major Lazer Remix]
08. Night and Day [Daphni remix] [digital only]