Kasper Bjorke IV - Photo by Rasmus Weng Karlsen

Photo by Rasmus Weng Karlsen

Danish dance producer KASPER BJØRKE unveils brand new material in the form of The Grey Area. The song is taken from an upcoming compilation from his longtime label Eskimo Recordings. The Pink Collection is part of the anniversary box set Eskimonde – A Decade of Eskimo Recordings which features exclusive material by artists from the label and it arrives on September the 22nd.

Earlier this year KASPER BJØRKE released his compilation album Remix Crusades which we enjoyed quite a lot. “Without hope you are doomed” said the musician in an interview with NOTHING BUT HOPE AND PASSION earlier this year. And we can’t agree more. Check out his smooth new tune right here.