Californian indie/pop sisters HAIM have been working on the follow-up to 2013’s Days Are Gone album for quite some time now. Following first new material during various live shows and mysterious billboards showing up in the US, they now officially unveiled the new album’s title. Something To Tell You arrives on July 7 and first singles showed up in the form of the catchy Want You Back and Little Of Your Love.

Previously, HAIM already shared a live version of Right Now which arrives via a high gloss session video, directed by none other than the almighty Paul Thomas Anderson. There’s now also a studio version which can be streamed below the album details.

‘Something To Tell You’ – Tracklist

01. Want You Back
02. Nothing’s Wrong
03. Little Of Your Love
04. Ready For You
05. Something To Tell You
06. You Never Knew
07. Kept Me Crying
08. Found It In Silence
09. Walking Away
10. Right Now
11. Night So Long

‘Want You Back’

‘Little Of Your Love’

‘Right Now’